2018 Committee

2018 Committee

South Bunbury Junior Football Club (Inc)
COMMITTEE

President Simon Hiscox president@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au

Mobile:   0458 171 326

Senior Vice President Peter Kearney peterjk72@hotmail.com
Mobile:   0429 313 444
Junior Vice President Shane Jackson shane.jackson@smithconstuctions.com.au
Mobile: 0409 685 847
Secretary Kelli Jones kellijones06@bigpond.com
Mobile: 0429 886 744
Treasurer Louise Bailey treasurer@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au
Mobile: 0428 250 471
Registrar Registrar registrar@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au

Mobile:   0458 171 326

SWJFL Delegate
Senior Liaison Shane Horner
Equipment & Merchandise Peter Kearney peterjk72@hotmail.com
Mobile:   0429 313 444
Female Football Liaison Kasey Kearney kearney.kasey@cathednet.wa.edu.au
Mobile: 0403 197 350
Coaches Liaison Shane Jackson shane.jackson@smithconstuctions.com.au
Mobile: 0409 685 847
Committee Members
  Neil & Deb Morris nobbamorris@gmail.com
Mobile: 0421467050
0402439279
  Justin Princi justin.princi@capel.wa.gov.au
  Sam Klem samgav@bigpond.net.au
Mobile: 0423916 660
Contacts
South Bunbury Footy Champs Steve Kirby stevekirby64@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0429 916 756
Auskick Gavin Hayres gavhayres@gmail.com
Mobile: 0428 214 807
Club Patron