2018 Committee

2018 Committee

South Bunbury Junior Football Club (Inc)
COMMITTEE

President Simon Hiscox president@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au

Mobile:   0458 171 326

Senior Vice President Peter Kearney peterjk72@hotmail.com
Mobile:   0429 313 444
Junior Vice President Shane Jackson shane.jackson@smithconstuctions.com.au
Mobile: 0409 685 847
Secretary Kelli Jones kellijones06@bigpond.com or kelli.jones@dmirs.wa.gov.au
Mobile: 0429 886 744
Treasurer Vacant
Registrar Registrar president@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au

Mobile:   0458 171 326

SWJFL Delegate Matt Smith matthew@meshomewares.com.au Mobile:   0439 911 168
Senior Liaison Simon Hiscox sbjfc.president@gmail.com

 

Equipment & Merchandise Peter Kearney peterjk72@hotmail.com
Mobile:   0429 313 444

 

Female Football Liaison Kasey Kearney kearney.kasey@cathednet.wa.edu.au

 

Coaches Liaison Simon Hiscox sbjfc.president@gmail.com

 

Sponsorship Shane Jackson shane.jackson@smithconstuctions.com.au
Mobile: 0409 685 847
Committee Members
  Peter Thomson peter@mainspray.com.au

0407 477 812

  Justin Princi Justin.princi@capel.wa.gov.au
  Paul Devenish catepaul@outlook.com
Mobile:   0438 084 535
Contacts
South Bunbury Footy Champs Steve Kirby stevekirby64@hotmail.com
Mobile: 0429 916 756
Auskick Gavin Hayres gavhayres@gmail.com
Mobile: 0428 214 807
Club Patron Mr John Buswell 97 217 668