Our Coaches & Managers

Our Coaches & Managers

Coaches Liaison

Simon Hiscox

0458 171 326

president@southbunburyjuniorfc.com.au

 

Auskickers

Gavin Hayres

0428 214 807

southbunbury.auskick@gmail.com

Greg Neill

gregneill26@outlook.com

Stephan McGee

Stephen.mcgee@mgib.com.au

asher@vukelicgroup.com.au

larajaneandrew@gmail.com

Footy Champs

Coach and Manager: Steve Kirby

0429 916 756

stevekirby64@hotmail.com

 

Girls

Female Football Liaison

Kasey Kearney

0403 197 350

kasey.kearney@cewa.edu.au

 

Year 7-9

Coach: Glenn Weatherley

0497 934 741

gweatherley068@gmail.com

Manager:  Sarah Weatherley

0468 819 312

sarah.ella9109@outlook.com

 

Year 10-12

Coach: Kasey Kearney

0403 197 350

kasey.kearney@cewa.edu.au

Manager:

Peter Kearney

0429 313 444

peterjk72@hotmail.com

 

Boys

Year 4 White

Coach: Ryan Vivian

0411700775

RyanVivian1@hotmail.com

Manager:  Catherine Menzies

0439920336

jmenzie@bigpond.com

 

Year 4: Red

Coach: Kyle Davies

0467 325 241

kyledavies73@gmail.com

 

Manager:  Freyja vanderMeulen

0402 665 224

freyjavandermeulen@gmail.com

 

Year 5: White

Coach: Adam Matthews

0428946424

mailto:adam@diamondridge.com.au

Michael Hoggan

0437617741

hoggan76@hotmail.com

Manager:  Renae Brown

0419540298

renaebrown78@gmail.com

 

Year 6

Coach: Scott Mitchell

0408 765 983

scottmitchell129@gmail.com

Assistant Coach: Wes Hughes

0432 967 870

Manager: Claire Smith

clairesmith72@bigpond.com

Melissa Paterson

0449 893 678

mpaterson74@outlook.com

 

Year 7

Coach: Antony Gallagher

0419 928 986

Antony.Gallagher@mgib.com.au

Manager: Darren Griffith

0419 963 173

dazmon@bigpond.net.au

 

Year 8

Coach: Matt Smith

0409 882 316

smittyma10@hotmail.com

Manager: Michael Pickup

0457 723 545

karlinka@westnet.com.au

 

Year 9

Coach: Shane Jackson

0409 685 847

shane.jackson@smithconstructions.com.au

Manager: Tonya Dau

tonya.dau@hotmail.com

 

Year 10

Coach:  Gavin Buswell

0418 939424

gbuswell1@bigpond.com

Manager:  Sam Klem

0423 916 660

samgav@bigpond.net.au

 

Year 11

Coach: Ash Daniels

0409 449 768

ashdaniels2@bigpond.com

Manager: Peter Thompson

0407 477 812

peter@mainspray.com.au